Arlberg Lodges

The winter residence

As typical buildings in the mountains, chalets and lodges are becoming increasingly popular as retreats from the urban daily life. With Arlberg Lodges in Stuben am Arlberg, modern “hide-aways” have now been built – sustainably, of course. The aesthetics underline the beauty and character­istics of the village and its surrounding nature. 

Comfort and furnishings honour the guests who have the choice between 8 apartments with 80 m² for 4 to 6 persons. And just in time for this year’s winter season another 7 apartments with 58 m² each – for 2 to 4 guests – were added. Practical: the ground floor of the lodge-building hosts the restaurant FUXBAU and the sports gear shop Strolz with its ski-depot.


As typical buildings in the mountains, chalets and lodges are becoming increasingly popular as retreats from the urban daily life. With Arlberg Lodges in Stuben am Arlberg, modern “hide-aways” have now been built – sustainably, of course. The aesthetics underline the beauty and character­istics of the village and its surrounding nature. 

Comfort and furnishings honour the guests who have the choice between 8 apartments with 80 m² for 4 to 6 persons. And just in time for this year’s winter season another 7 apartments with 58 m² each – for 2 to 4 guests – were added. Practical: the ground floor of the lodge-building hosts the restaurant FUXBAU and the sports gear shop Strolz with its ski-depot.

Arlberg Lodges

Die Winterresidenz

Chalets und Lodges als typische Landhäuser der Berge erfreuen sich wachsender Beliebtheit als willkommene Zufluchtsorte vor dem urbanen Alltag. Mit den Arlberg Lodges wurden in Stuben am Arlberg moderne „Hide-Aways“ in nachhaltiger Bauweise geschaffen. Die Ästhetik unterstreicht die Schönheit und Eigenheit des Dorfes Stuben und der umgebenden Natur. 

Komfort und Ausstattung würdigen den Gast, der die Wahl hat zwischen 8 Appartements mit je 80 m2 Wohnfläche und Platz für 4 bis 6 Personen. Pünktlich zur heurigen Winter­saison sind noch weitere 7 Appartements mit je 58 m2 und Platz für je 2 bis 4 Gäste dazugekommen. Praktisch: Im Erdgeschoss der Lodge-Anlage sind das Restaurant FUXBAU sowie das Sportgeschäft Strolz mit Ski-Depot beheimatet.


Chalets und Lodges als typische Landhäuser der Berge erfreuen sich wachsender Beliebtheit als willkommene Zufluchtsorte vor dem urbanen Alltag. Mit den Arlberg Lodges wurden in Stuben am Arlberg moderne „Hide-Aways“ in nachhaltiger Bauweise geschaffen. Die Ästhetik unterstreicht die Schönheit und Eigenheit des Dorfes Stuben und der umgebenden Natur. 

Komfort und Ausstattung würdigen den Gast, der die Wahl hat zwischen 8 Appartements mit je 80 m2 Wohnfläche und Platz für 4 bis 6 Personen. Pünktlich zur heurigen Winter­saison sind noch weitere 7 Appartements mit je 58 m2 und Platz für je 2 bis 4 Gäste dazugekommen. Praktisch: Im Erdgeschoss der Lodge-Anlage sind das Restaurant FUXBAU sowie das Sportgeschäft Strolz mit Ski-Depot beheimatet.