Hotel Arlberg – Senses Spa

The Senses Spa at the heart of Hotel Arlberg is a place, where the focus lies on a holistic wellness experience. A mix of precious natural rocks and the conscious use of lighting and colours come together for a relaxed wellness experience. Aside from the various treatment rooms an indoor pool, a spacious sauna and steam area, yoga studio and gym, guests also have access to several relax lounges. In addition, a newly designed area for beauty treatments is a highlight to discover.

The spa is furthermore the only place in Lech where you’ll find the organic cult-cosmetic line from the Bregenzer Forest – Susanne Kaufmann organic treats. The highly effective and concentrated products are perfectly designed to fit the skin’s needs and quickly lead to visible results. 

The Senses Spa at the heart of Hotel Arlberg is a place, where the focus lies on a holistic wellness experience. A mix of precious natural rocks and the conscious use of lighting and colours come together for a relaxed wellness experience. Aside from the various treatment rooms an indoor pool, a spacious sauna and steam area, yoga studio and gym, guests also have access to several relax lounges. In addition, a newly designed area for beauty treatments is a highlight to discover.

The spa is furthermore the only place in Lech where you’ll find the organic cult-cosmetic line from the Bregenzer Forest – Susanne Kaufmann organic treats. The highly effective and concentrated products are perfectly designed to fit the skin’s needs and quickly lead to visible results.

Hotel Arlberg – Senses Spa

Natürlich. Wertvoll. Ganzheitlich.

Das Senses Spa im Herzen des Hotel Arlberg ist ein Ort, an dem das Wohlbefinden an erster Stelle steht. Kraftvolle Natursteine und der bewusste Einsatz von Licht und Farben fügen sich zu einem ganzheitlichen Entspannungserlebnis zusammen. Neben den verschiedenen Behandlungs-räumen, einem Schwimmbad, der umfassenden Saunawelt, Yoga und Fitness-Studio, stehen Gästen Ruheräume sowie ein komplett neu gestalteter Bereich für Kosmetikbehandlungen zur Verfügung. 

Exklusiv in Lech wird bei sämtlichen Behandlungen die Kult-Kosmetik Linie aus dem Bregenzerwald verwendet – Susanne Kaufmann organic treats. Die tiefenwirksamen und hochkonzentrierten Pflegeprodukte sind perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse der Haut abgestimmt und führen innerhalb kurzer Zeit zu sichtbaren Ergebnissen. 

Das Senses Spa im Herzen des Hotel Arlberg ist ein Ort, an dem das Wohlbefinden an erster Stelle steht. Kraftvolle Natursteine und der bewusste Einsatz von Licht und Farben fügen sich zu einem ganzheitlichen Entspannungserlebnis zusammen. Neben den verschiedenen Behandlungs-räumen, einem Schwimmbad, der umfassenden Saunawelt, Yoga und Fitness-Studio, stehen Gästen Ruheräume sowie ein komplett neu gestalteter Bereich für Kosmetikbehandlungen zur Verfügung.

Exklusiv in Lech wird bei sämtlichen Behandlungen die Kult-Kosmetik Linie aus dem Bregenzerwald verwendet – Susanne Kaufmann organic treats. Die tiefenwirksamen und hochkonzentrierten Pflegeprodukte sind perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse der Haut abgestimmt und führen innerhalb kurzer Zeit zu sichtbaren Ergebnissen.