Spa-Rosa

A relaxing oasis at A-ROSA Kitzbühel

At the A-ROSA Kitzbühel more than 3,000 square metres are dedicated to delightful spa experiences and fitness. Seven saunas, hammam, rasul, an ice grotto, a large gym area, yoga room, and 16 treatment rooms as well as an indoor and an outdoor pool (heated all year round) are available. Treatments from different countries and cultures such as the hammam, Asian and Hawaiian massages as well as beauty treatments for face and body using Caribbean oils and Japanese silk extracts are offered as well. 

Austria’s first Sensai Lounge offers its guests exclusive beauty treatments. The La Biosthetique Hairstyling Salon makes sure your hair looks perfect, too. An individual SPA-ROSA experience can be booked for guests of the 75 square metres private SPA suite.

At the A-ROSA Kitzbühel more than 3,000 square metres are dedicated to delightful spa experiences and fitness. Seven saunas, hammam, rasul, an ice grotto, a large gym area, yoga room, and 16 treatment rooms as well as an indoor and an outdoor pool (heated all year round) are available. Treatments from different countries and cultures such as the hammam, Asian and Hawaiian massages as well as beauty treatments for face and body using Caribbean oils and Japanese silk extracts are offered as well. 

Austria’s first Sensai Lounge offers its guests exclusive beauty treatments. The La Biosthetique Hairstyling Salon makes sure your hair looks perfect, too. An individual SPA-ROSA experience can be booked for guests of the 75 square metres private SPA suite.

Spa-Rosa

A relaxing oasis at A-ROSA Kitzbühel

Über 3.000 Quadratmeter sind im A-ROSA Kitzbühel Spa-­Genuss und Fitness gewidmet. Sieben Saunen, Hamam, Rasul, eine Eisgrotte, großer Gerätebereich, Yogaraum und 16 Anwendungsräume sowie Innen- und Außenpool (ganzjährig beheizt) sind verfügbar. Anwendungen aus verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen wie Hamam, asiatische und hawaiianische Massagen sowie Beauty für Gesicht und Körper mit karibischen Ölen und japanischen Seiden-extrakten werden angeboten.

In Österreichs erster Sensai Lounge kommen die Gäste in den Genuss exklusiver Schönheitsanwendungen. Der La Biosthetique Hairstyling-Salon sorgt für die perfekte Frisur. Das individuelle SPA-ROSA-Erlebnis ist für Gäste in der 75 Quadratmeter großen Private-SPA-Suite buchbar.

Über 3.000 Quadratmeter sind im A-ROSA Kitzbühel Spa-­Genuss und Fitness gewidmet. Sieben Saunen, Hamam, Rasul, eine Eisgrotte, großer Gerätebereich, Yogaraum und 16 Anwendungsräume sowie Innen- und Außenpool (ganzjährig beheizt) sind verfügbar. Anwendungen aus verschiedenen Ländern und Kulturen wie Hamam, asiatische und hawaiianische Massagen sowie Beauty für Gesicht und Körper mit karibischen Ölen und japanischen Seiden-extrakten werden angeboten. 

In Österreichs erster Sensai Lounge kommen die Gäste in den Genuss exklusiver Schönheitsanwendungen. Der La Biosthetique Hairstyling-Salon sorgt für die perfekte Frisur. Das individuelle SPA-ROSA-Erlebnis ist für Gäste in der 75 Quadratmeter großen Private-SPA-Suite buchbar.