Fabios

Restaurant, bar, café 

Situated at the very heart of Vienna, Fabios exudes a particularly international flair. In the modern, minimalist atmosphere epicures are served Italian delicacies – from home-made ravioli filled with Seirass ricotta all the way to tender roasted saddle of venison.

The bar and restaurant areas are separate, so guests can enjoy maximum privacy during their meals in the dark but comfy rooms. The small tables and cosy private niches are perfect for observing the hustle and bustle in the restaurant and on the street – in summer the open windows make sure there’s always a fresh breeze at Fabios.

The stylish bar in the entrance area is just perfect for a nightcap. You have the choice between selected wines, creative cocktails and delicious non-alcoholic creations. Specials can be found on the large blackboard that regularly sports a new artistic design. 

Fabios Gallery

Situated at the very heart of Vienna, Fabios exudes a particularly international flair. In the modern, minimalist atmosphere epicures are served Italian delicacies – from home-made ravioli filled with Seirass ricotta all the way to tender roasted saddle of venison.

The bar and restaurant areas are separate, so guests can enjoy maximum privacy during their meals in the dark but comfy rooms. The small tables and cosy private niches are perfect for observing the hustle and bustle in the restaurant and on the street – in summer the open windows make sure there’s always a fresh breeze at Fabios.

The stylish bar in the entrance area is just perfect for a nightcap. You have the choice between selected wines, creative cocktails and delicious non-alcoholic creations. Specials can be found on the large blackboard that regularly sports a new artistic design. 

Fabios Gallery

KARTE

Fabios

Restaurant, Bar, Caffè 

Das Fabios im Herzen von Wien genießt einen sehr internationalen Flair. Im modern, minimalistischen Ambiente werden Feinschmeckern italienische Köstlichkeiten serviert – von hausgemachten Ravioli gefüllt mit Seirass-Ricotta bis hin zu rosa gebratenen Rehrücken.

Die Bar und das Restaurant sind getrennt, so genießen Gäste in den dunklen, aber gemütlichen Räumlichkeiten maximale Privatsphäre beim Essen. Von den kleinen Tischen und angenehmen Separees kann man das Geschehen im Lokal und auf der Straße verfolgen – im Sommer bringen die geöffneten Fenster frischen Wind in das Fabios.  

Die stylische Bar im Eingangsbereich lädt auf einen Absacker ein. Hier hat man die Wahl zwischen erlesenen Weinen, kreativen Cocktails und spannenden antialkoholischen Kreationen. Besondere Angebote finden Gäste auf einer großen Kreidetafel, die regelmäßig künstlerisch umgestaltet wird.

Fabios Galerie

Das Fabios im Herzen von Wien genießt einen sehr internationalen Flair. Im modern, minimalistischen Ambiente werden Feinschmeckern italienische Köstlichkeiten serviert – von hausgemachten Ravioli gefüllt mit Seirass-Ricotta bis hin zu rosa gebratenen Rehrücken.

Die Bar und das Restaurant sind getrennt, so genießen Gäste in den dunklen, aber gemütlichen Räumlichkeiten maximale Privatsphäre beim Essen. Von den kleinen Tischen und angenehmen Separees kann man das Geschehen im Lokal und auf der Straße verfolgen – im Sommer bringen die geöffneten Fenster frischen Wind in das Fabios.  

Die stylische Bar im Eingangsbereich lädt auf einen Absacker ein. Hier hat man die Wahl zwischen erlesenen Weinen, kreativen Cocktails und spannenden antialkoholischen Kreationen. Besondere Angebote finden Gäste auf einer großen Kreidetafel, die regelmäßig künstlerisch umgestaltet wird.

Fabios Galerie

KARTE